School Board

School Board

The role of School Board is one of setting the long-term future for the school and maintaining oversight (not management) of the implementation of the school Business Plan. It is not about running the school – that is the job of the Principal, but rather, about providing additional expertise to help the school achieve the best outcomes for students.

We welcome and thank our 2022 School Board members;

Mrs Denyse Delfs, Mr David Muller, Mrs Rowena Olsen, Mr Laurence Dyer (Chair), Mrs Gemma Harrison, Mrs Gemma Lavery, Mrs Sandra Callow, Mr Dougal McQuie, Mrs Caroline Hooper, Mr Shane Miller, Mrs Danielle Brooks and Mr Mark Davidson.

Please see the below links for further information regarding the board, should you be interested in nominating the form is available below.

School Board

Danielle Brooks

Dougal McQuie

Gemma Harrison

Back to top